Questions? Further details?

Contact our Press Spokespersons

HEADQUARTERS

ZF Friedrichshafen AG
ZF Forum
Löwentaler Straße 20
88046 Friedrichshafen
GERMANY

Corporate Communications

Christoph Horn

Senior Vice President
Global Corporate and Marketing Communications
+49 7541 77-2705
christoph.horn@zf.com

Thomas Wenzel

Director
External Communications
+49 7541 77-2543
thomas.wenzel@zf.com

Spokespersons Business and Finance

Andreas Veil

Head of
Business and Finance Communications
+49 7541 77-7925
andreas.veil@zf.com

Torsten Fiddelke

Business Communications
+49 7541 77-7924
torsten.fiddelke@zf.com

Dr. Jochen Mayer

Business Communications
+49 7541 77-7028
jochen.mayer@zf.com

Mirko Gutemann

Finance Communications
+49 7541 77-960136
mirko.gutemann@zf.com

Spokespersons Technology and Products

Robert Buchmeier

Head of
Technology and Product Communications

+49 7541 77-2488
robert.buchmeier@zf.com

Corina Tews

Technology and Product Communications
+49 7541 77-8238
corina.tews@zf.com

Frank Discher

Technology and Product Communications
+49 7541 77-960770
frank.discher@zf.com

John Wilkerson

Technology and Product Communications
+1 734 855 3864
john.wilkerson@zf.com

Janine Vogler

Heritage Communications
+49 7541 77-7648
janine.vogler@zf.com

Moritz Nöding

Motorsports Communications
+49 9721 98-2141
moritz.noeding@zf.com

Gernot Hein

Communications
Industrial Technology,
Marine

+49 851 494-2480
gernot.hein@zf.com

Spokespersons Aftermarket

Fabiola Wagner

Head of
Aftermarket Communications
+49 9721 475-6110
fabiola.wagner@zf.com

Spokespersons Locations in Germany

Friedrichshafen

Andreas Veil
+49 7541 77-7925
andreas.veil@zf.com

Passau

Gernot Hein
+49 851 494-2480
gernot.hein@zf.com

Auerbach, Schweinfurt

Michael Lautenschlager
+49 9721 98-6003
michael.lautenschlager@zf.com

Schweinfurt

Anja Lampert
+49 9721 98-5047
anja.lampert@zf.com

Saarbrücken, Brandenburg

Karin Markenstein
+49 681 920-2563
karin.markenstein@zf.com

Dielingen, Diepholz, Wagenfeld, Damme, Lemförde, Ahrweiler, Eitorf, Kreuztal

Nicole Weber
+49 5474 60-2190
nicole.weber@zf.com

Alfdorf, Aschaffenburg, Aschau, Düsseldorf, Eschborn, Gelsenkirchen, Koblenz, Laage, Radolfzell

Mirko Gutemann
+49 7541 77-960136
mirko.gutemann@zf.com

Spokespersons Regions and Countries worldwide

EMEA (except Germany)

Louise Colledge
+49 7541 77 969335
louise.colledge@zf.com

North America

Bryan Johnson
+1 734 582 8011
bryan.johnson@zf.com

North America

Brianna Blust
+1 734 582 8270
brianna.blust@zf.com

North America

John Wilkerson
+1 734 855 3864
john.wilkerson@zf.com

North America (Marine, Industrial Technology)

Martin Meissner
+1 954 441 4052
martin.meissner@zf.com

South America

Michel Haddad
+55 15 4009 3469
michel.haddad@zf.com

South America

Ricardo Zentner
+55 15 4009 2172
ricardo.zentner@zf.com

Asia-Pacific

Bianca Nestle
+65 642 48 777
bianca.nestle@zf.com

China

Keren Jiang
+86 21 3761 7043
keren.jiang@zf.com

India

Rashmi Parkhi
+91 2135 624 821
rashmi.parkhi@zf.com

Japan

Noriko Nakamura
+81 45 670 6980
noriko.nakamura@zf.com

Further information