OrganizationDivisions and business units

At ZF, the Group’s structure is aligned with the market and customers. The business units are assigned to the seven divisions: Car Powertrain Technology, Car Chassis Technology, Commercial Vehicle Technology, Industrial Technology, E-Mobility, ZF Aftermarket and Active & Passive Safety Technology.

Status: January 2018
Shareholders: 93,8% Zeppelin-Foundation and 6,2% DR. JÜRGEN UND IRMGARD ULDERUP FOUNDATION


Further Companies

Corporate Functions